You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAYDREAMS / A Journal of Fiction #24

in #poetry6 years ago

Really one of the great poem that i have ever read in English. Yes i am not a native English but i like Edgar Allan Poe's stories and also poems as you know "Raven" poem which was dedicated to the his dying wife... And i also like underground literature . And you know before the its movie "Fight Club" is a novel by Chuck Palahniuk. But my real favourite writer and poet is Charles Bukowski... I also like his style...

Thank you for sharing this writing and have a nice day my friend... :)

Sort:  

Bukowski is also one of my favorites, if you like him you might like Charles Simic.

Hmm i never heard of him but I will google him now... Thank you for suggestion my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54