You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GiveAway: UPVOTE my post for a POEM! Week#2 Yes That is Right! Upvote Comment and Get a poem for you in a reply!!! Enjoy!

in #poetry6 years ago

What a fun idea, @angelveselinov! You are so creative and talented to be able to do something like this! I wish I had upvote power today to give you. Maybe I will be able to catch you on your next contest.

I'm unable to upvote today, but I’ve resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 27 JAN 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank You. @mitneb. I admire your dedication and efforts on curation. You have been amazing example and inspiration. Thank you for stopping by. and for the Resteem. God Bless You. Peace and Love.

You're so welcome, @angelveselinov! I'm glad to have a chance to get to know you here. You are a fountain of energy, enthusiasm and creativity.
Cheers!

Now I have got to write something to you too :) Nice.

@mitneb and her curation project
Are something great to expect

She is promoting you all
Who English second language call

It is such an honor
To be visited by this curation donor

She is finding awesome gems
Reviewing all from fiction to games

Thank you darling for your efforts
You are the one making Steemit better

I am following you lead
Helping Minnows to succeed

Thank you for your time and attention
I hope you love my poetic dimention

I am so honored to write a poem for you
Thank you again for all that you do

By Angel Veselinov Especially made for the giveaway :)

That's really great, @angelveselinov! Thanks so much for writing a ditty just for me! I am honored. One little detail you didn't realize is that I am a lady, not a man. But it is still a delightful poem. You have a great talent for encouraging people in a really fun way. Keep it going!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64