You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP PAPA RHYME CONTEST - #minnowlife / #hardtimes - Help me Write an Original Song

in #poetry8 years ago

*Like Capt. Kirk and Mr. Spock, I be searchin for whales I can never spot...
Red alert/ shields up what's a minnow to do, I'm Steemin all night but for me or you?

*(Star Trek IV The Voyage Home refference...holla)

Sort:  

Wow, that could make it!

I'll let you know!

Yep, that is good

WINNER

I’ll be using at least some of this – THANKS SO MUCH!

5 STEEM HAS BEEN SENT TO YOUR WALLET!

Saw the deposit earlier. Thank you very much. If you go triple platinum I get to party on the private jet.

DEAL... But what if I only hit double-platinum?

A free bag of cheetos perhaps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42