You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Poetry -Inner Strength, Inner Power and Endurement

in #poetry6 years ago

But wait, a voice, so bright and wondrous,
Calls out through the blowing wind.

Those words in your first poem stands out as a golden ray of sunshine. It reverberates in my head.

The last poem: thank you. One becomes a doubting tom if no-one ever tells you that you have done well. And I did. I do. I will always do. I firmly believe that the tiniest good that one person does, has a ripple effect that touches those near you, ripples further to your surroundings, your country, the world, the universe. All is not lost if we keep on working towards the good.

Once again, beautiful writing, @adsactly. I hang onto your every word.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @minnaloushe. I get my inspiration from all of you here today. I am so happy that you truly enjoyed the poetry. It is because of all the awesome comments like this one that I am able to write as I do. Have a Blessed Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09