You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tu milagro - Your miracle -Original poem -100 days poetry challenge day 48

in #poetry6 years ago

I love the Spanish version. It is a true reflection of you that is simple and thankful. I fill like these words are directed to me:

"Do not waste your talent."

I really don't want to waste any talent given to me. From your poem it seems that using it is not wasting it but not using it is wasting it. I will do my best:)

Sort:  

You are very talented and know how to use your talents, perhaps what you are not doing is defending your miracle, which is self-respect to take advantage of the talents without you losing your life in the attempt. You are great and intuitive, friend @mineopoly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70