You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Veneration Smothers Growth in an Artist Like Thirst and Grey Skies Wither the Fresh Budding Shoot.

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

EXCELLENT SOUND AND RHYTHM - GREAT TITLE - GREAT IMAGERY - I NOW NAME THEE QUEEN POET OF STEEMIT - NO VENERATION REQUIRED!! FINALLY A POET HAS LANDED ON STEEMIT! MORE!!

Sort:  

Are you shitting me? Seriously? You liked it that much? It was the vomit wasn't it?

That last paragraph REALLY punches you in the throat! - why do we care for bad art here?? - excellent theme! Time to leave Steemit ASAP! After reading this poem I shall leave later today!!

Don't go! I need way more fans before I lose my head. If anything the pressure to impress again would make me even more self-critical.
It really means something amazing though when someone critical likes your work.

If all the art here is 99.9% wrong - then my opinion is meaningless here. Pearls before swine ;)x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65