I dedicate to you | Poem

in #poetry4 years ago

I dedicate to you

I dedicate the thought to you
in this verse with which
I spoil you pretty
and in every sentence that for you
born to put up
your countenance and thanks
for existing in my life to give you.

I give you my coffee and honey
that sweetens it too
together that cardamom
pinch to give the palate
the dance floor with you,
Gardel's tango and give away your sight.

I dedicate you one night
raised to the nth
so you know with conscience
that the flowers that I give you
they think of you and would do anything
to brush your mouth.


image.png
Fuente

I hope you liked my publication, if you like it, please vote, resteem, comment and follow me on @miguelbaez.

If you like my content you can follow me

Fanbase (haz click aquí)

Leave a comment if you become a fan, I will follow you and give a 100% vote in return. If you post quality content, you can even catch me and vote more in the future.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39