You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A POEM: DEMONS

in #poetry7 years ago

Brandi! I'm running low on SP so I'm commenting instead of upvoting while I refuel over the weekend. Do you play an instrument or sing? With these short lines and strong sense of rhyme you might find that writing songs suits you well.Have a great weekend and stay warm!

Sort:  

Sorry Joe that I just saw your comment now! I do play some instruments! Primarily the guitar but also the piano and drum set. I've never been much of a singer, but I want to find one because I feel like it would be cool to hear somebody else create their owl lyrical rendition of my original poem through their singing. Maybe I'll find a way to make it into a song, thanks for the idea! Hope that you're staying warm as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51