❤️Intimate Strangers✍️(An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago


xXImage SourceXx


❤️Intimate Strangers❤️


I close my eyes and see you so clear
My intimate stranger so far yet near
Come closer my sweet, I'll reveal much more
Come see what my daydreams have in store

My vision is focused by an ocean breeze
And rushing waves that dare to tease
Our chance encounter begins its quest
On a sandy beach, as I'm sure you've guessed

As the sun beams down, conversation takes hold
And the chemistry between us begins to unfold
We tease and flirt with lighthearted jest
And sparks of desire begin to crest

You feel it too, its there in your eyes
That obvious connection that cant be disguised
A passionate frenzy we both understand
That happens so swiftly and never is planned

I know without doubt, one kiss of delight
And sparks of our warmth would quickly ignite
To amorous flames of fires ablaze
Surpassing the heat of the suns hottest rays

One touch of your hand and my body goes weak
Complete comprehension, with no need to speak
And we walk hand in hand to that special place
Where lovers of passion forever embrace



Bigger Rewards 💰 Bigger Contests ✍️ Bigger Opportunities 💪


Foo

Sort:  

Welcome back or did I miss some? let me check.

Nope but i did ;)

Glad you're back.:-)

Congratulations @marialin! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53