"Quarrel". Photo and the poem by @margaretwise

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6814.JPG

~Quarrel~

It's going to rain.
The sun was hidden.
He is not here.
Even a shadow went away.
My mood like the weather.
Anger is on its way.
I have to cover the shutters,
or go dancing in the rain.
The choice is obvious .
No more black clouds.
It's going to rain.
I do not care.
You are here.



Author @margaretwise





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Awesome photo & poem dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you so much my friend it is so kind of you ;))

Hola, amiga @margaretwise, lindo poema y la foto espectacular como siempre; te sugiero que disfrutes de los cambios en la naturaleza que son propios de Dios, a mi me encanta la lluvia, a pesar de que aquí en mi país, es un desastre total, pero la disfruto al máximo simplemente escuchando su particular ruido cuando rueda por el tejado y cae en el piso, si viviera en una casa no dudaría bailar bajo la lluvia.

I rally like idea dancing in the rain. Thank you so much for your full of emotions comment ;))))

Nice, I miss your post, I am glad to be back to read them.

Nice photo. Really nice poem. I felt a part of the story in a sad forgotten way. Memories never quite die.

Thank you so much my friend for your emotional comment.

Congratulations for this beautiful poem dear friend @margaretwise, ere very good writing, the image is amazing, thank you very much for sharing this wonderful post
Have a great day

How great to hear that my friend. Lovely words. ;)

Quite deep and emotional, it's strange how the weather affects our moods when it's sunny and warm everyone is happy but as soon as it is dark clouds and rain everyone turns grumpy and sad.

Thank you for a deeper thought comment. :)

When did you become a poet :D a great photographer and a poet , well done

I've been writing since elementary school. I was just shy to public here my good friend she pushed me a little. ;))) Thank you so much for your very kind words ;)
Lots of love ;))

What an amazing poem! I could feel a lot of emotion in your words. Thank you for sharing.

Emotions are the part of my personality. Let me explain you like that: They sometimes come to my mind and force me on the pages between the letters. ;)))

I couldn't have said it any bettet myself. :-O

I hope you have a day filled with sunshine and all things that are good.

Beautiful view ..& nice poem.. @margaretwise

Thank you so much my friend. I checked your post couple minutes ago and I don't see any of your photos I miss them so much ;))) Thank you for your kind support ;) Greetings

You welcome @margaretwise...Now a days I was so busy..
Here is my new post link

What a beautiful theme you choose. Love the rhymes in the poem. You are a fantastic poet i must say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33