Beautiful mountain view at Nagarkot

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These photos were taken 3 year ago at Nagarkot with my Iphone 4s. It is located 32 km east of Kathmandu, capital city of Nepal

Nagarkot is famous for a sunrise view with the Himalayas including Mount Everest as well as other peaks of the Himalayan range.
I reached there at noon and missed the sunrise view. I am planning to go there again with my family and will post sunrise view soon.

1.jpg

2.jpg

Thanks !!!

Follow @bibek

Sort:  

Best place to see the sunrise and sunset! Wonderful scenes. Took my heart away 😊

thank you for going through my post...ya..its a wonderful place for sunrise and sunset

Awesome photos dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you dear:)

Outstanding post and narrative. Thank you for sharing.

It's a beautiful place which I visited for sunset - to see the sun rays lighting up the Himalayas... Amazing!! You are most fortunate to have a lovely country! :)

Wow...great...thank you for the nice word for my country...proud of having such nice friend:)

You are most welcome... :)

YOu welcome:)

Amazing view. Sorry to hear that you missed the sunrise but happy to hear that you are going back to this beautiful place. :)

thank you dear...ya..i am planning to go there again

Beautiful scenery with wonderful mountains! It looks really nice atmosphere over there! Look forward to your sunrise view with much interest! ;)

Thank you for the nice comment my [email protected]...:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69