I still miss you. even though your heart has died for me.

in #poetry6 years ago

image
sumber

In a piece of paper I wrote a poem

Accompanied by black ink that continues to dance on it

To form beautiful writing

With a simple set of words

To be together in a joke and longing that exists

Remembering the good times when we were together.

Reviewing beautiful things in togetherness.

To be happy is a beautiful thing.

This sacrifice is only for our love.

You're far away, I miss here.

This love feels alone.

This heart cries cannot be stopped.

There is a sense of longing that is increasingly turbulent in the heart.

Oh love, this love remains loyal to you.

This miss stays awake with our love and won't wither.

This heart is increasingly unable to moan over this longing.

I'm only able to carve out our sad love poems

This heart is always waiting for love patiently.

Always makes the heart want to immediately embrace a longing to be aware.

I can't wait to touch, caress and greet beautiful love and togetherness as before

Longing is increasingly mounting.

I must climb only to reach our dream of love that is soaring.

Oh my dear baby.

I love you with longing that makes the heart sadder.

I miss being poured on the love poem about the sadness of the heart that starts unstoppable again.

Hug me even if it's just a dream.

This longing, the love poem itself.

Missing will meet with love that makes a happy heart.

I can't wait to meet you.

Restart the true story of love separated by distance.

Dear

Can you feel this sad love poem.

I made it to represent a feeling of love for a lover.

I miss you in love poetry that makes a sad heart blocked by endless distance.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87