Original Poem - Freshman Student Of Love 101 : By Mardah Resonance

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Love.jpg

In my dream,

It felt like I was physically feeling her heart chakra against my chest, like we were unknowingly balancing our 4th center of spiraling spiritual force & attempting to synchronize two seperate beats into one melody.

All I wanted to do is just hold her being of existence and embrace her energy for as long as I can because she means everything to me, she always have and she always will.

I am no longer confused, no longer denying myself on how I really feel for her soul and her loving energy in my life span.

It was such a beautiful experience, it was literally my first ever in my life, a heart felt moment of embrace that my reality has yet to sink in.

Each new day brings me a new learning experience to appreciate her even more than normal.

My last experience has taught me how to physically hold her in my arms to feel & sense her heart against my own.

I still felt her energy around my aura even after we let each other go, an action that I didn't want to do but an action that I needed to do.

I felt as if I could of physically held her forever.

I am a freshman student of love 101 and class is now in session, teach me the wisdom on how to love her unconditionally because the

Knowledge is power

Steem Follow.png
Resonance 6.jpg

Sort:  

I am flagging this poem because it is not an official entry to the week6 PDC3K or you would have put that in your title. Otherwise I really like this poem and I would have given it an upvote and resteem if you had of used my "onehumanbasket" tag.

When you remove the "poetrydice" tag - I will remove my flag. #poetrydice is only to be used on entries to the contest.

Next time use #onehumanbasket - find out more here: One Human Basket Curation.

Oh wow, I didn't know this belonged to a contest. I just seen some user's using it for their poems so I used it too but I took off the tag and I'm definitely interested in joining the contest

Can you please remove your flag off my post @robyneggs

I removed my flag

Thank you @robyneggs, I appreciate it

interesting post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65