You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: still away (Day 54 of 100 -- Poetry challenge)

in #poetry6 years ago

I agree, you are Kindred for sure. <3

I would love to see your words.... part of what bothers me sometimes is that vibe that makes people uncomfortable sharing their expressive gems. There are so many harsh people in the world, always on the ready to deconstruct... in a way I feel like that is a much larger idea as we look round. We all the Right to work out this madness that is waking life and the creative realm is a tool of power that no other has authority over. I get so sick of the world of arts in particular over this idea. Okay, I'm gong to stop as I feel a rant belching forth. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63