You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Wild Land That Made No Sense" --- original poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Bows deeply

I am haunted by the closing stanza and it's only been thirty seconds since I read it. This is a masterpieces, Daniel.

Sort:  

Thank you kindly... actually to be honest, I drew inspiration from your writing style, a bit, here. I admire the unique voice present throughout your pieces. Sometimes I feel a bit like a chameleon, just trying on different patterns and skins on that quest to discover... Self. Or the All. Same difference ;)

This mutual inspiration is one that works for me fully -- we grow this way, not only as individuals but in community, something extra always grows out of it. <3

I'm humbled by this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82