You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day (Day 100 of 100) @d-pend

in #poetry6 years ago

Oh my, I do a lot of things. Currently I am working on a series of oil paintings that desperately need more attention. Plus, I have a small cottage farm that takes a lot of time and effort, but I adore it so. I have a podcast that I do weekly and am often a guest on other shows. I think, in a nutshell, that covers the basics. I Do, no matter what, meditate daily and have most of my life. A lesson I learned during this challenge is that I should not interact with the outer world until I have had my time to contemplate. hahaha, hard learned reminders…

Sort:  

You are as versalite as i am, it seems, really.

I NEED diversity in my life. I get cagey when there is not enough room for spontaneous diversions. I have so many interest and well, as you know, time is the constraint, erm, construct, in which we seem bound. And now I am off to have some yum yum asian food downtown. Have a wonderful day/night, Bacus. :)

Bon apetit! Do you know that national anthem of Vanuatu is Yumi, Yumi, Yumi? ;) No direct connections, just sounds :) . Thank you!

Are there any possibilities to see your paintings? And, is there any direct link between them and your poetry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54