Sort:  

Ah, like so. I read something WAAAAY more metaphysical into it. And therefore you made it as my first resteem ever. I think there is something scintillating eternal in what you wrote. ( I probably took that Tao/road you were mentioning above, you might travel down later...).

It's meant to work on a couple of levels, but I wrote the first version of this at a time when I was struggling not to allow myself to fall into the hate trap just because someone made it so I couldn't love them anymore. But then it occurred to me when I did a rewrite that the same dynamic works in other ways too and that so many of our feelings are fluid, and become misplaced as a result, because bad feelings can actually be easier to cope with than no feelings (to an extent). But you're also welcome to reinterpret however you want to and I think it's really cool that you see something else in it (you know, Death of the Author and all). Actually I take it as a huge compliment that you see that kind of depth, hah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66