The Whisper Of My Heart For Someone

in #poetry7 years ago

FOR YOU 😊

image

Someone in the place is created for you

Like heart and the pulse

Such as cloudy and rainy

It's like that guy with a woman

Everyone wants to be together

handheld my hand if you're here

Sit for a moment and talk as long as we can

We will look into each other's eyes

At that time, can you describe the mood we are feeling

Even my heart is cooler than the morning dew drops

I felt like someone was stroking my soul

Maybe I need to stay away for a while

To be able to gather all my feelings

Then calm my heart that beat fast

Slow down, so we do not go ahead of time

No one knows how far this will go

I can not recall when this happened

It becomes very difficult to hide this secret from everyone

Wherever the purpose of all this, let this be a love story

How long should we sit in silence

Come here, I want to say something

Both of us want to say something, baby

You're just a few steps away from me, and I'm just a few steps away from you

But this wonderful feeling, making us seem to be apart billions of miles away

Hesitant step by step keeps our hearts together

Come, you have defeated me and I have been defeated by my heart

Today, with difficulty my lips say love

Like an overcast cloud covering the sky

image

Make a lover meet for the first time
Burning desire in the heart
Show them the way of happiness
Bringing the freshness and beauty of tears
So this mala feels very long without end
Steal the sleep that makes solace
Giving a real dream till the morning is approaching

Nomad love finds its purpose
Not afraid of losing the trail that leads to it
I can not describe her face
Or do not know how to paint his name

Whatever my heart says I will follow
I just want to heed my heart
But this heart does not heed anyone
Someday I will give my life for her
Only he does not know about it
So, give this story for her

image



I Hope You Like It And Enjoy It :)



Regards:

image

THANKYOU

Sort:  

beautiful poetry

Thankyou :)

Beautiful girl and very good poetry

I hope you enjoy with my post
Thanks for visit

very impressive, beautiful poems and also pictures of the girl woooww

Thankyou verymuch guy
your comment make me spirit, amazing :D

perfect, follow up . Thank you very much !

Done
thankyou

Sungguh sangat menawan..

Abu bisa aja, syukran abu
salam rindu

Good poetry

Thankyou :)

Ternyata abang ini juga seorang puitis...hhhmmmm

Salam buat adek itu 😅😂

ya seperti inilah ketika seorang pujangga mulai mematahkan pena nya :D

kok romantis ??

Because my name is khan
kuch kuch hota hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45