You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Book - Out Now: this book knows me more than i do; 2014-15

in #poetry6 years ago
Congratulations for your book release. I wish to have the money to buy it. I'm a poet too but my works are from a few years ago. I have made a poem Here in Steemit a few months ago -it's called Tulips on the wind-. But it's in Spanish -as all my poems are-. So, those people who can understand my language can read it or translate it tru Google.
    Keep doing your beautiful job and make huge the poetry community on Steemit. That's the way to get recognized. Also, you can buy some tokens in Publica to create your ICO there and earn with your works...

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64956.33
    ETH 3456.79
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.55