You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry: My Questions in Life

in #poetry6 years ago

This is so beautiful, real and raw. You wrote this so well, the emotions can't help but to come. You touched on real life issues that need to be addressed. I always enjoy your poetry anyway, you had me hooked a while ago on the one about you having the flu!

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments - it means a lot to me :D As I said above it would be awesome to just get someone to change their behaviour and be kinder and more tolerant. We are not all the same :) Thank you for following - the flu poem was pretty funny hehe

It has the power behind it to do just that. I love this one. The flu one was very funny! Not for you I am sure having to deal with it but at least you found some humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45