Sort:  

I knew that this post is 5 month old but my emotion compels me to write this comment. It's the most emotional poem I've ever read, and trust me I've read a lot of them. The pain and suffering you've experienced truly touched me, especially the part where you're left homeless and your "friends" disappears from your life. Fortunately, there are still some people (the homeless and your junior) that lend a hand and cares for you. I'm truly glad that you're well now @madevi. Thanks for sharing this wonderful poem.

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50