Sort:  

@lymepoet,

Did you get my message about using your poetry prompt for the PoetsUnited contest?

I did. I was flattered you chose mine as a prompt. Did you post the poem? I could not see it on Poetsunited nor your blog page.

@lymepost,

Not yet. I'm better at writing Ballad Meter than figuring out how to post it properly. :-)

If history is any indicator, I will screw this up. @poetrybyjeremy and @old-guy-photos have been cleaning up my messes ... but wouldn't you know it, I got cocky and challenged the former to a "throw-down" ... before getting him to walk me through all the posting criteria!

Worse than a "Bad Plan is No Plan. Worse than No Plan, is Two." I now have about four.

You are doing good buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49