Sort:  

I put 3 musketeers into pixabay, for an illustrated response to speak for me, as I'm not mustering words that feel worthy, or perhaps I'm feeling too wearisome to harvest them at the moment. It offered me this -
friends-1676098_640.jpg
I shall seek my words again soon, this is not what I had in mind.
A Strong women search yielded gym junkies. I was not nearly this indomitable when I could bench press or do chin ups. Although I wasn't this invisible either. Maybe I'm more like a ninja now. I move unseen, unnoticed, in the shadows... No my ego is too big to be a ninja. Samurai maybe.. Onna-bugeisha
Ok, words are there festering, I should stir this soup before it gets too gluggy and sticks to the side of my brain forever.

@girlbeforemirror,

That photo ... I'm laughing my ass off. I'll let you guys decide which one's which.

Samurai, definitely Samurai. Ninja, were famous for being ... silent. :-)

*Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55