With You I Learn

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

I have learned so much with you
About me and you; not be us
About feelings; which has become a memory
About praying; to survive to forget

I have learned so much with you
About beautiful love; just a story
About happiness; turned into a memory of suffering
About your smile; like sad memories

Slowly trying to forget
leaving each other behind
Turn on the silence of the heart
now I'm just your past

Thank you for teaching me
So many things in your way
Thank you for loving me
In your way that makes me know
Love may not always keep us together

Sort:  

you made me feelin galau mbak 😂😂😂

pegangan... ntar jatuh..

Ini tulisan yang keren dan telah kami upvote yaa..

Congratulations @luluwinda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hola @luluwinda . Qué linda poesía! Un poema triste pero cargado de sentimientos. Gracias por ofrecernos ese poema tan bien logrado. Saludos hermosa mujer, te admiro porque se ve que eres muy inteligente, además de bella. Saludos!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58