You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The present

in #poetry7 years ago

Very positive and motivational. Well done of putting together such a wonderful piece. I can vividly see the correlation between the poem and your name; the hippie vibes are spewing out of you. Hehe, I really enjoyed it. There are a few spelling mistakes here and there though, like the word 'its', which I believe was meant to be 'it's', but those are just minor details. Anyway, thank you for sharing this with us all. Have a wonderful day. Peace! :)

PS: If you are interested and have some spare time, I have some poetry on my blog too.

Sort:  

Lol, thanks! I try to spread my hippie vibes as much as possible these days, so im glad ur picking up what im putting down ;)
Thanks for the spelling correction, grammar has never been my strong suit. I just hack away at the keyboard and hope it makes sense to atleast some people, lol.
Anyhow, i appreciate the comment. And im off to check out ur page ;) take care.

That is amazing! It needs to be done! :) Those are the best vibes to spread and to be around!

No problem, hehe. It's just a little something I saw. I am not an expert at grammar myself, but with time found that the less mistakes you make, the more appeal your work has. Keep up the good work! :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39