Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // MY LOVE FOR YOU by @ muhammadalikatu

in #poetry6 years ago

MY LOVE FOR YOU


Pixabay

The first time I saw you,
It was like I was struck with a lightening but didn't hear any thunder.
And when you drew closer,
I became speechless.
And when you spoke to me, I became deaf,
How is this possible,
what have you done to make me love you like this

The moment I think about you
Is like I've moved to another planet
So far from Earth

My love for you knows no bound.
The seeds of that love has been sown in my fertile heart and watered with your sweet voice.
Its root runs deep into my spine, making me part of my love.




@lovejuice is Paying 20 USD Worth of Steem or SBD for Quality Submissions!


This promotion is intended for minnows and new users so that they have a chance to make more money and also promote their work to @lovejuice's near 1,000 followers.
But, anyone is welcome to submit something.

Check out the rules and guidelines for submission Here!

Sort:  

Lovely poem. thank you for all you do @lovejuice, i send a little amount of sbd to you but forgot to put the link in my memo, please help check. Apologies for every inconveniences.

My love to you too @lovejuice. This writing is very informative and benefit for me

@lovejuice It is a beautiful poem. Thanks for sharing. Please, visit my blog in Spanish and support me. Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97