Thoughts in Chaos (ENG/ PT/ DE)

in #poetry5 years ago

My morning thoughts

I am awake,
But not really there yet,
The sun came up,
Laughed in my face.
Her rays were the first thing I saw.

Stretched and yawned,
Leaning back again.
Puts the whole Sunday in the lurch.
Because the free time, it runs.

Made the coffee,
Light me a cigarette.
I keep my daily thoughts in shaft.
But they have a wild battle.

I wonder, what have I done with my life?
Have I cried or laughed more?
What was it that ignited my fire?
So I spent a memorable morning.

Up, up.
Attracted and not lying
A few more dates postponed.

Now to a new day,
I write thoughtlessly down here,
What I've spent my hours with.

Should I stay or go?
What should I aim for next?
Can there be anything higher in life?

To find meaning in something seemingly meaningless.
Will I get lost in my thoughts?
Yet I am the one who knows me.

Another sip of the black swill,
Then I'll go, or is that a dick?

I write, I think
I suffer and I give.
I confess and steer,
My train of thought.

Bring them in a new order.
Make the chaos orderly and pure.
Only good should be in my thoughts.
Because thta is their real nature.

self written. Thanks

photo-1438954936179-786078772609.jpeg

Meus pensamentos matinais

Estou acordado,
Mas ainda não chegou lá,
O sol nasceu,
Ri-me na cara.
Os raios dela foram a primeira coisa que eu vi.

Esticada e bocejou,
Inclinando-se para trás outra vez.
Põe o domingo inteiro em apuros.
Porque o tempo livre, ele corre.

Fez o café,
Acende-me um cigarro.
Eu mantenho meus pensamentos diários no eixo.
Mas eles têm uma batalha selvagem.

Eu me pergunto, o que eu fiz com a minha vida?
Eu chorei ou ri mais?
O que foi que acendeu o meu fogo?
Então passei uma manhã memorável.

Levante-se, levante-se.
Atraído e não mentiroso
Mais algumas datas adiadas.

Agora para um novo dia,
Escrevo aqui sem pensar,
Com o que passei as minhas horas.

Devo ficar ou ir?
O que devo fazer a seguir?
Pode haver algo mais elevado na vida?

Encontrar significado em algo aparentemente sem sentido.
Eu me perderei em meus pensamentos?
Mesmo assim eu sou aquele que me conhece.

Mais um gole da lavagem negra,
Então eu vou, ou isso é uma pila?

Eu escrevo, eu penso
Eu sofro e dou.
Confesso e conduzo,
A minha linha de pensamento.

Traga-os em uma nova ordem.
Tornar o caos ordenado e puro.
Só o bem deve estar nos meus pensamentos.
Porque esta é a sua verdadeira natureza.

Auto-escrito. Obrigado

photo-1438954936179-786078772609.jpeg

My morning thoughts

Aufgewacht,
Noch gar nicht richtig da,
Die Sonne ging auf,
Hat mir ins Gesicht gelacht.
Ihre Strahlen waren das erste was ich sah.

Gestreckt und gegähnt,
Mich noch einmal zurück gelehnt.
Fasst den ganzen Sonntag verpennt.
Denn die freie Zeit, sie rennt.

Den Kaffee gemacht,
Mir eine Zigarette angemacht.
Halte ich meine täglichen Gedanken in Schacht.
Doch die führen eine wilde Schlacht.

Ich frage mich, was habe ich aus meinem Leben gemacht?
Habe ich mehr geweint oder gelacht?
Was war es, was mein Feuer hat entfacht?
So habe ich einen denkwürdigen Morgen verbracht.

Auf, auf.
Angezogen und ungelogen
Noch ein paar Termine verschoben.

Auf nun in einen neuen Tag,
Ich schreibe hier gedankenlos nieder,
Womit ich habe meine Stunden verbracht.

Soll ich bleiben oder gehen?
Was soll ich als nächstes anstreben?
Kann es etwas höheres im Leben geben?

Den Sinn finden, in etwas scheinbar sinnlosen.
Ob ich mich in meinen Gedanken verrenn'?
Dabei bin doch ich die, die mich kennt.

Noch ein Schluck vom schwarzen Gesöff,
Dann leg ich los oder ist das ein Blöff?

Ich schreibe, ich denke
Ich leide und ich schenke.
Ich beichte und lenke,
Meine Gedankengänge.

Bringe eine neue Ordnung hinein.
Mache das Chaos ordentlich und rein.
Nur gutes soll in den Gedanken sein.

selbst geschrieben. Danke.
image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/travel

image

#poem #inspiration #spirituality #powerhousecreatives #theluvbug #philosophy #life #poetry #soulfood #philosophie #community #steemitbloggers #psychology #writing #freewrite #consciousness #thoughts #psychologie #mindfulness #vegansofsteemit

Sort:  

Sehr schön. Hängt jetzt auch bei mir :-)

Habe dank :))) fühl dich gedrückt. ;)

Mit Glueck ein !BEER. Ich wünsche euch einen schönen Feiertag

Command accepted!



Hey @lotusfleur, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Hallo ich bin Mikrobi,

dein Beitrag hat mir sehr gut gefallen und du bekommst von mir Upvote.

Ich bin ein Testbot, wenn ich alles richtig gemacht habe, findest du deinen Beitrag in meinem Report wieder.

LG

Mikrobi

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71