The Island (ENG/ PT/ DE)

in #poetry5 years ago

Island in the fog

What a mysterious island I see opposite me.
I would like to see you, if I would have the opportunity.
You carry innumerable treasures and secrets inside.
From a distance I can see the mysterious glitter and shimmer,
All over the sea.

I wish I could sail over,
Before it gets dark, before the night will come.
But instead I will sit on the shore and watch your magic with my eyes.

There's a flower, an there is a book and a little space to breathe,
That is all I took.
I'll sit here and wait,
let my imagination run wild.

A picture of what might be inside.
I see a castle that was built.
With a mystery light.

How do you like my short poem?

Leave me your feedback.

Your @LotusFleur

Text Self written.

photo-1565010505294-5760e4fe82dc.jpeg

Ilha no nevoeiro

Que ilha misteriosa vejo em frente a mim.
Eu gostaria de vê-lo, eu teria a oportunidade.
Você carrega inúmeros tesouros e segredos dentro.
De uma distância você pode ver o brilho misterioso e cintilar.

Eu gostaria de poder navegar,
Antes que escureça.
Mas, em vez disso, sentar-me-ei na costa e terei a tua magia à minha vista.

Há uma flor, há um livro e um pequeno espaço para respirar,
Vou sentar-me aqui e esperar,
deixar a minha imaginação correr à solta.

Uma foto do que poderia estar dentro de mim.
Vejo um castelo que foi construído.

Como você gosta do meu poema curto?

Deixe-me seu feedback.

Seu @LotusFleur

Texto feito por mim mesmo

photo-1565010505294-5760e4fe82dc.jpeg

Insel im Nebel

Welch geheimnisvolle Insel, sehe ich gegenüber von mir.
Ich würde gern zu dir, hätte ich die Möglichkeit.
Du trägst unzählige Schätze und Geheimnisse im Innern.
Man sieht aus der Ferne das mysteriöse Glitzern und Schimmern.

Ich wünschte, ich segel rüber,
Bevor die Dunkelheit einbricht.
Doch stattdessen werde ich mich ans Ufer setzen und habe deine Magie in meiner Sicht.

Da eine Blume, dort deüben ein Buch und ein wenig Platz zum Atmen,
ich werde hier sitzen und warten,
lass meiner Phantasie freien Lauf.

Ein Bild von dem, was im Inneren sein könnte.
Ich sehe ein Schloß, welches gebaut wurde.

Wie findet ihr mein kurzes Gedicht?

Hinterlasse mir gern dein Feedback.

Deine @LotusFleur

Text selbst verfasst.
image source: https://unsplash.com/photos/ocean

image

#powerhousecreatives #theluvbug #life #steemitbloggers #Inspiration #meditation #awareness #poetry #gedicht #poem #freewrite #writings #island #morningmantra #philosophy

Sort:  

Obrigado por postar! Esse comentário é o novo bot que dará upvote 100% para todos os posts que usam a tag #pt.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56