The hidden longing

in #poetry6 years ago

Present you an instant release my anxiety
Present you a little drain on my load
I do not know what you're doing
I can only pray for you from a distance

Not a longing that hurt me
Fear of yourself that kills me
You know how afraid I am to lose you
And I realize it's all beyond my power

You know dear
I'm smiling to live my day without you
Although sometimes I can not tear my tears
I hope you're not ashamed
When you know tears sometimes accompany me

I know you have not disappeared for a long time
I know longer than this even I can live my time without you

But now ..
I miss you so much
Yes .. I miss you so much .. image

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52