You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / Untitled pt 3

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I like the part 3 like omg. Haha. Feels like I'm reading a romance book it's just that it's in a poetry version. Can't help but smile while reading the POV of the guy. Lol. I loved itttttt so much, promise, no joke. Will be waiting for part 4. :))

Edited: I have posted a new poem @xxsenpaixsamaxx. I hope you would have a time to visit and comment so I could improve my writing, I believe I could learn a bunch from you. ^^ https://steemit.com/poetry/@littlerph/it-s-over-poem

Thank you very much and do have a nice day!

Sort:  

I'm gonna check it out right now :D I really appreciate your constant support :)

Thank you very much! :) It's because your poems are really nice. I like the narrative part of it and also the cliffhangers haha. Your poems are worth the constant support. ^^ They're all awesome. ;)

You are very welcome. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81