It's Over/Poem

in #poetry7 years ago

It's Over

435d26a19fbb6f233272c6b442c4a802.jpg
photo credits

It's over..

The last words I want to hear
But you told me that anyway
You gave me so much pain that I can't bear.
I'm lost of words that I want to say.

You walked away from me
Turned your back and forget
You stung my heart worst than a bee
You planned all of this I bet.

No more lovely texts that I look forward to.
And no more crazy talks that we used to do.
My heart sank in my chest, I'm feeling blue.
I miss you like crazy, but you won't anymore say I miss you too.

I'll miss your crazy laughs
I'll miss that beautiful smile on your face.
I'll miss your epic bluffs
And your very warm embrace.

I'll miss saying I love you
And the way you acted sweet
The times when you tie my shoe
As you kneel to reach my feet.

I'll miss the way you sing
Even if it sounds hilarious
I'll miss our everything
My heart can't even get furious

I love you so much
But it's over
I miss you more than a bunch
But you're not coming back, never.

I want to cry
Shout and scream
I want to think it'll pass by
That all of it is just a very bad dream.

But no..
You're not coming back.
There'll never be us again.
And no one can ever take away the pain.

It's over...
It's over...
I can't turn back time any longer.

It's over...

large.jpg
Photo credits

Hope you enjoy! :)) If you want more poems just follow me here --> {^.^}/

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @littlerph to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

Lovely poem! Thank you so much for resteeming my posts! I am upvoting and following. 🌺

Your posts deserve it. Your drawings are lovely and I love them all. Thank you so much for the upvote @stillwatersart. I appreciate it. ^^

You are most welcome!

😊😊😊

I see you like writing. You should try writing small stories, like a mini novel maybe, not long but short and could be in parts to keep the reader off the cliff haha. ;D

Yeah i do. :)) You got me there ^^. Hehe, that's a pretty good suggestion @artlover, maybe I should hahahaha. But maybe not now, since I'm still in the verge of developing my writing skills. 😊😊 Thank you so much for your comment, I really appreciate it. 😊😊 Have a good day! :))

@littlerph What a wonderful and heartwarming Tale. Upvoted.
The online market place is a wonderful industry for truth of the matter and lies. Now it is actually quite challenging to acknowledge where by the reality is.

Thank you so much for appreciating my little poem @oguzdelioglu. :)

Yeah, you've got a point there. But i guess reality is all truth and lies combined. :)

And thank you for taking time to resteem. :)) Its very kind of you.

Really amazing man, I have had so many times that I had the exact same feelings in my head, They drove me crazy, All i did was cry in bed. Life's a real bitch keep steeming, Poems are like a mending stitch :D

Even your comments are awesome @xxsenpaixsamaxx. ^^ They're well-versed just like your poems. :)) Thank you so much for this comment, I really appreciate it, it means a lot. ^^ Arigatou gozaimashita Ethan-sama! :))

Meh.... I'm not special XD just keep going ahead you'll one day be successful :)

Of course you are.hahaha :) Thank you for the encouragement! :)) Have a good day! ^^

Ini kata-kata yang sangat puitis. Saya sangat senang dengan puisi anda. Salam kenal dari saya.

Thank you very much @nyakaziz! :). I'm glad you like it. ^^ Greetings to you too. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.93
ETH 3412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31