You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poem / Parasyte

in #poetry7 years ago

Shinichi Izumi-kun! <3 How I miss him and Migi. ^^ I haven't finished this anime yet but it's plot is really interesting and well, kind of a little bit bloody lol. And the romance.. *heart heart hahaha

Anyways, Loved this poem of yours, Ethan. :) I liked the way it's done, mixing parasite and this kind of feeling towards the person that you love, kinda cool. haha :) Lovely poem like always! Great job! ^^

Sort:  

arigatou :) You should finish it, The romance just gets better and the ploy id fantastic :D

Really? Hmmn.. Then I think, I should ^^ but maybe after I finish the death parade. :)) It's quite a cool anime too, you should try watching. ^^ desu~

Seen it, It was sooooooo goooood prepare your heart string for episode 10-12

OMG what will happen in that ep??? >_< I'm quite excited and nervous at the same time lol. But no spoilers please hahahaha. Now, I'm currently dying to watch it. Huhu. If not for my exam tomorrow I'll definitely do. T__T

Will there be some kind of moment between decim and chiyuki or no? >///< haha they're suuuuuuper cute together lol.

I wish, they have a bit of a moment but nothing like kissing. But it's sad as hell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59