You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WAR UNDER MY SKIN - poem

in #poetry7 years ago

Love your poem! Love poetry in general... May I post it on my FB Leila The Lyme Whisperer page? Would love to add some creative pieces about Lyme and would like to see the art community embrace it in painting, dance, poetry as well!

Sort:  

@Leilasun Thank you! Off course you can post it on your FB page! I will be honoured. I had posted it on several Lyme groups on FB. To be honest, I wrote quite a few poems on Lyme. Some I included in my books, others not yet.
Anyway you can check out my FB pages: Lyme Disease A-Z and LaviPicuAuthor or my poetry blog https://laviniapicu.wordpress.com/poetry/. You may enjoy reading other poems or some of my paintings.
I use art as pain management therapy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38