Example, not worthy of imitation

in #poetry6 years ago

Those who talked and threw

All -
in oratorical talent.
Pianka -
death without hesitation.
it
sits
anti -
alcohol company.
Fist
backhand
in the chest
beat
yourself
for hours on end.
"So I?
Yes, somehow?
yes, I would drink it
such poison ?! "
Beer -
sgin,
and the vodka is gone!
Will be
this vice
healed.
Reduces
he
brain,
increasing the
liver.
Having discussed
and deep down
and along,
you decided
all
up to a fraction:
de -
horrible alcohol,
and -
awful alcoholics.
Exhausted
speeches
pharynx,
done
from the debate
conclusion,
what awful
harm
from vodka
and awful
harm from beer ...
Having calmed down on that,
after drinking
tea
10 servings,
cheerfully
got out
crook
violent
watercourt.
Lanterns
burn
balls,
in anger
a beehive,
and for the shadow
from the heat
water fighters
wrapped ...
Alcoholics, -
up!
Inappropriate
your panic!
look -
beer is gushing
anti -
alcoholic company.
1929

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52