You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boatsports90's Poem Adventures - Go Away Winter

in #poetry6 years ago

you creative bastard! Love it! The winter depression is real though. I think football was the only thing keeping us going! Now its all too real.. we need summer back.

Sort:  

haha thanks buddy! I was trying to figure what to write about today and it just felt right. Right?? Football makes everything about my life better, haha.

Next poem about you and your pipe! I see you got a new display pic Bilbo Bagins.

hahaha. That's a great idea, I'll get started on it.
Yea I went to update my cover photo and somehow lost my profile pic and I kinda forgot which one it was so figured we'd spice it up, haha.

Haha that's so great guys! I love it all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69