My escape to ecstasy

in #poetry7 years ago

image.jpeg

Angelic broken little girl
Is that truly all you see
Why don't you come give me a whirl
Instead of living in a fantasy

Are you becoming nervous
With what I'm going to share
No second guessing the service
Lie still and stroke my hair

Give me every drop of love
That you have to spare
Is this what you've dreamt of
I know you're almost there

Let me whisper in your ear
And tell you that I'll be
Exactly what you want my dear
Your escape to ecstasy

No need to hold back
Time to let it all go
Let the animal attack
And our souls energy flow

I will lay my head on you
Please watch me fall asleep
You forever now have access to
My soul for you to keep

image.jpeg

💞 I hope you all enjoyed! Love, light, and happiness to you beautiful beings 💞

Love Always,
Kristan 💖

image.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful poem @kristyyd ! ❤

Thank you sweet heart 💖

lovely poem by a lovely lady

And a great comment by a handsome guy 💖

Botty loves poem and the poet. Moreover OOHHH ! That gif, i liked that to, thanks snek for making this for kristy :]

Thank you ! I know I love it and I love her...she's my fairy beauty 💜

Beep! Beep! This humvee has patrolled by your post and approves of its content. @shadow3scalpel will be supporting new veterans, retirees, and military members on Steemit. If you would like to support this project simply give this comment an upvote and see @chairborne's page for a list of members and other ways to support the veteran's community.
little vet tag.png

@kristyyd you are so talented! ♥
It will be my pleasure if you will tell me more about the place in your heart you wrote it from.

Well my love, I write it from things I'm going through and feeling or wanting to feel..just pure passion and love. 💗 Glad you found me and liked this! Kiss kiss

I enjoyed the imagery.

Nice gif btw, although maybe run the image through Google Deep Dream and
try a transition from this one to the Deep Dream version.

Thanks handsome! Glad you liked. Yeah poeticsnek made it for me today from her post about me 😌 I had to use it love her. See you soon love 💜

my vote completes your ninety cent...power of one cent...and wow girl all this time i have been sending you my poems you never told me you write so well yourself !!

Aw sweetie pie! And maybe I didn't tell because you are so good and I'm a little intimidated 💗💋

Oh, yes. You touch just the right words to make it a full-blown symphony. I can hear it playing.

Well done, my friend. Heartfelt words have a way of making you feel it. tip!

Oh thank you-you give me lots of smiles 💖

Nice to meet you, @kristyyd!
I have two accounts I would like to bring to your attention.

!OriginalWorks should upvote original content while the next is a customer support.

@helpbot say @OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kristyyd to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90