You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in laughter. Poem by kspeaks.

in #poetry8 years ago

Mischievous? I feel like that's the word to describe the above. Funny or naughty but done by an innocence or without meaning harm. I like character who add a little dazzle to the plot. Luke the little rascals or the show House. Someone with good intentions and lovable but trouble follows or is part of the deal.

Sort:  

Ah, yes someone said about humor that stuff is funny when mistakes are made but do not cause any major harm. And there's the surprise element too of course : )

Yes full of surprise. I tried my best at humor. It's a short joke of my one of my grandpas classic moments. I am posting it now. I find humor hard to achieve but he did not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45