Sort:  

hey evil is necessary in order to have good in this world. It is balance world... still.. Good and Evil they exist only together ... One without the other looses meaning...Peace is what we search for and calmness. Everything exists for a reason... It is harsh words to say that something should not exist looks like hatred . One feeling that we should never embrace. Oh wow I don't know why I did write this man excuse me I just think you need to read it. No offence or anything ... I hope you understand where I went there.... I am in no favor of any racist jokes but they should exist so we know that we should not favor them :) That complicated world of ours :) Right :) God Bless You man. Love and Peace for you only !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48