A Hard Fork 20 Carol

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Twas A Few Hours Before HF20
And All Through STEEM House
Witness Assholes Were Puckered
Even Worse Than Their Spouse


The Servers Upgraded With the Utmost of Care
In Hopes That This Hardfork Would Not Grey @Ned's Hair
While The Witnesses Waited For the 20th Forkening to Click
@KLYE Started MS-Paint and Drew a Mighty Whale Dick





The Anxiety was Thicker Than Jennifer Lopez's Ass
With Fears That the Whole Fuckin' Network Might Crash
Although We'd Lived Through Such Situation Before
Deploying Experimental Software Shakes Us to Our Core


With Hopes And Dreams, Flying By The Seat Of Our Pants
We Prayed To Whatever Deity Floats Near to Heed Our Shrill Rants
Maybe It All Goes According to Plan
If Not We'll Just Blame it on @dantheman or @stan

...



Shout out to @berniesanders for being hilarious


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

●▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬●
Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Channel on Steem.Chat

Sort:  

anyone gat a chain...?😂😂😂
kyle on the loose 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Oh, I've been escaped from sanity for a long while...

True to form man.... see you on the flip side of the fork.

See you on the other side sir!

That's the @klye we remember from 2016!

A true work of art! We will certainly have to blame someone if it all goes wrong. I'm going to blame @freedom @alpha @hogzilla and @skunkape

Gotta go back to what works man.. The mid 2018 @KLYE sucks...

The 2016 @KLYE wasn't worried about nearly half the shit the older versions were.. Getting back to my roots and trying to laugh off the failures of the past months.. Get ready to be bombarded by more fun shitposts, more janky code and more MS-paint drawings... Just wait till I get my actual PC back in my possession. :D

But has the new version been tested? I mean, really?

Lmmfao... I choked on my coffee @whale dick.

100% Uv-rs

XD

Sorry for almost killing you by whale dick Dave.. My bad!

You are a true witness to the society. Or platform. Or... whatever...

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure if I'm a witness or some sort of terrible delinquent fixated on depraved lulz..

Either way, if people enjoy it, I'll keep making it.

Keep making it!

jennifer lopez lmao
great poem! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64