FACE OFF, FREESTYLE!

in #poetry6 years ago

My mind is a weapon,
Every step i take are my ammunitions,
Those who try to undermine me,
Beware of booby traps.
IMG_20180518_023650.jpg
I have sailed through the waves of troubles,
The oceans can bear witness to the stress,
The fishes were sisters to my distress.
I may have no iota of righteousness,
Yet I have not live my life careless.

To all who I have been a sand in their life,
Am sorry.
but I would rather carry your fragants and travel with your memories,
Than lose my sense of smell, choking on your flaws and drowning you with my mistakes.

I am a sailor, since I lost the tide to the west wind,
My heart has so many regrets to move westward,
So I travel east, away from the tide and on towards my biggest fear,SUCCESS

#WelcomeToMyWorld IMG_20180505_153326.jpg_1525533693696.jpeg

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62