You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty Soon They'll Be Calling Me Topless in Mexico City

in #poetry6 years ago

I'm glad you are here on Steemit where there is no central administration to ban or shadowban your account or content. You're an artistic poet and I've always liked your concept of writing poems on bare skin. I like what you did in this post and I'm glad it all went well.

We were just discussing being outside with no clothes, on another post on Steemit by excellent writer @honeydue, which you may want to check out!
https://steemit.com/life/@honeydue/the-good-the-bad-the-naked
I think you both had similar feelings while doing this, and have similar thoughts on how society makes us feel. Also, you both use the phrase "you know" on occasion, which is pretty cool because it makes the written word seem more conversational. I like that. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30