#Kems Poetry : Lot of Love With Coffee

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Sometimes we are too hunting with beautiful and lustful Looking time
Sometimes we also wait for the warm as warm as coffee
And we need to learn again

I look at you smiling here
On the surface of my coffee
And I enjoy every bitter smile you have

Now, on one side of the heart and you can cover
But someday the time will be angry at your smile
Drown with longing

Let's see you at the end of the night
Maybe the star is eagerly teasing my coffee
Unfortunately, my coffee is too thick in loyalty

A little grateful to enjoy a cup of coffee
And the warm sun, instantly felt
I am very spoiled by God

I love coffee because it's true
Bitter is not always torture
Sweet is not always beautiful
There is always power between our bitter sweetness

Love is there,
On the surface of the cup I poured
In a simple way
And smile at you as usual

image


image

Indonesia

Kadang Kita terlalu berburu dengan waktu Memandang yang indah dan bernafsu
Kadang juga kita menanti yang hangat sehangat kopi
Dan perlu untuk kita pelajari lagi

Aku memandangmu tersenyum disini
Dipermukaan kopiku
Dan kunikmati setiap senyum pahitmu

Kini, disatu sisi hati dan bisa kau tutupi
Tapi kelak sang waktu akan murka pada senyummu
Tenggelamlah bersama rindu

Coba saja kau lihat pada ujung malam
Mungkin sang bintang sedang bersemangat menggoda kopiku
Sayang, kopiku terlalu pekat dalam kesetiaan

Sedikit bersyukur menikmati secangkir kopi
Dan hangatnya mentari, seketika hanya terasa
Saya sangat dimanjakan Tuhan

Aku mencintai kopi karena paham benar
Pahit tak selalu menyiksa
Manis tak selalu indah
Selalu ada kekuatan diantara pahit manisnya kita

Cinta itu disana,
Dipermukaan cangkir yang kutuang
Dengan cara sederhana
Dan tersenyum kepadamu seperti biasa

image

MARI KITA NGOPI

Regards,



Kemal Pasya

Sort:  

I have so much love but I always need coffee..

Marikita ngopi haha

Hi...
I Have Upvoted You,

Please upvote follow and resteem my post each time ,
I will do the same...

"be happy and allow me to be happy."

thanks,

@rka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39