Singles Out Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

As the days passed and the years drew on, there was still nothing to date that tested the old heart's gone. 6 years I've been waiting and look for the soul that once filled my day with full of happiness, and not easy for this heart to forget the soul's figure.

I want to explore the time I once shared, but whatever my day, now the figure is only a shadow in my eyes and the soul that goes and can not come back, hope and dream to be together just stay agan course.
I really want and get away from this desire, but I can not because it always reminds me, eager to think I open a new sheet and forget what ever happened but I can not, because this heart is always opposite to what I want.

And this eye is always jealous. See other people get together and connect with their desires. I always think and wonder I wonder why this heart can not go past, that, and I always ask what God is doing for me and me, I'm sad, I can understand, have love but I'm single, is this what say singles out of love.
ASSIGNED FROM MY ASMARA STORY.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kataindah.

This post has received a 9.09 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @kataindah. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

I just resteemed you | courtesy @[resteemedby]
Read my introduction post

Syahdu nan mendayu.. Benar-banar @kataindah

Haha terimakasih kasih bang sudah membaca.

Luar biasa kata indahnya...

Terimakasih bg black, dan aci utarakan aju kisah bang blek ngen dek maulida utoh bransah 😂😁

You got a 50.00% upvote from @minnowbacker courtesy of @kataindah!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kataindah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is wonderful! You described the emotions perfectly here!

That is the emotion of my heart 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37