You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP PAPA RHYME CONTEST - #minnowlife / #hardtimes - Help me Write an Original Song

in #poetry โ€ข 8 years ago

๐ŸŸ Ok @papa-pepper ! Heres my Rhyme entry hope you like it ! I didnt do a blog on this , just on the photo contest ! Thanks for putting these on they are alot of fun ! ๐ŸŸ

๐ŸŸ I BLOG , I POST , I DO THE MOST
๐ŸŸ THAT ANY MINNOW CAN BE
๐ŸŸ ONE DAY I'LL BE A DOLPHIN
๐ŸŸ SWIMMING IN THE STEEMIT SEA !

๐ŸŸ UNTILL THEN I'LL BE HAPPY
๐ŸŸ AS HAPPY AS CAN BE !
๐ŸŸ SWIMMING WITH MY FELLOW MINNOWS
๐ŸŸ BUILDING STEEM POWER YES INDEED !

Sort: ย 

WINNER

Iโ€™ll be using at least some of this โ€“ THANKS SO MUCH!

5 STEEM HAS BEEN SENT TO YOUR WALLET!

Awesome , Thanks so much for the steem @papa-pepper ! I cant wait to hear your song after you put a bit everyones rhymes together ! Should be pretty good ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43