You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silence is golden

in #poetry5 years ago
Hola amigo @mistakili Muchas veces le damos valor a las cosas sin importancia, pero a las que valen mas "como es el silencio" no lo valoramos...
Yo hablo mucho y me cuesta escuchar el silencio, a veces es importante ver cuanta paz nos transmite el silencio.
Te Felicito
Hello friend @mistakili Many times we give value to unimportant things, but those that are worth more "as is the silence" we do not value ...
I talk a lot and it is difficult for me to listen to silence, sometimes it is important to see how much peace silence transmits.
I congratulate you
Again...
THANK YOU!

Sort:  

Sometimes I wish I talk a lot too you know...thanks for sharing your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60