You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ambition (Prose / Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

You're right, this image did flesh out the piece quite well! I wish I were better at poetry. I try to follow Moe's advice but I don't poetry well lol. I love "The Knight and the Knife, both start silent." What a clever and ominous double entendre :)

Sort:  

Well, seems to me like you'd make a perfect student for Impact Feedback for poetry, because how you feel about the piece, or how it made you feel, is probably more important once the piece is published than just technical analysis.

And thank you, as opposed to the Page one which I commented on with @geke, that's the one I feel cleverest about, heh. The piece's original name was "Evolution," but I decided "Ambition" just fits better :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40