MY POETRY PARADOX

in #poetry6 years ago


MY POETRY PARADOX


Important Note: This Publication corresponds to an Improvement Edition and subsequent translation from Spanish to English of My Poem, previously made by me and published in Steemit: https://steemit.com/poema/@josevasquez/mi-enredo-poetico

Everything was done by the Author: myself @josevasquez With Graphic support, according to the sources cited


>

I

Sad impairment in my mind.
Insane.

Regret that torments me.
Violent.

Poetic entanglement or negligence?
Patience.

I ask, noble soul, indulgence.

Insane, they violent patience.

II

Hummingbird stutter,

and fragrant rainbow,

ideas in her mind I opened,

her neurons and synapses.



III

Love unleashes passion of the soul.
Disarm

Passion that your body enjoys.
Uncertain.

Burning flames of your heat.
Pain.

Savoring splendid love.

Disarm uncertain pain.

IV

Rogue I am for her kisses,

Old fox for having her,

I manipulate my laments,

imploring for loving her.

V

Guilty both, if they are words that without rhyme I pour,

in truth, joyful tears with dissolved poetic entanglement,

rest on her body, without hours of suffering,

pardon me poets, for this test of a loose madman.


Source of Images: https://giphy.com



PS: Our "Witness" is consolidating efforts and resources to support the Latin Americans in Steemit...

If you agree, please follow and vote for:

@castellano

As Witness

Sort:  

that diagram is the real work of art here
did you make it?

Congratulations @josevasquez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 32.68% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @josevasquez!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50