You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONEY; A BEAUTIFUL CHARADE (An Original Poetry)

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

I didn't know the guy from Ethiopia lol but I used it as an allusion to the fact that people can sell their kidney even because of money, the truth is that I wanted to really add the good aspect of money too lol but the truth is that it would make the truth less potent really.

You're a fantastic inspiration really and this piece, the one you wrote is anazing I feel the response should be maddening wow.

Lol I'm glad you really like it, didn't think it was great lol

Sort:  

Indeed , keep it potent , I just don’t want our minds to end up in the gutter lol !

I think you dumbed it down for me. Your style is more articulate. I like the rawness , it’s like a hardcore dancehall song. Hahaha !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71