You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bloom serene

in #poetry6 years ago

Chandeliers crashing calcified
make the sound of dissociation.

I sensed the alliteration here and the cacophony of the sound in this mini verse really, it's awesome when read out loud, it's amazing, beautiful write my friend.

Sort:  

Hey josediccus! Yeah the alliteration claws came out from nowhere on this one. Seemed to fit decently, it’s a fine line with alliteration getting too cheesy and sounding like a tongue twister :-D I’m glad you dug this one! Have a great one.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I definitely did I use them a lot in my pieces you know, you can imagine I felt so taken by it when I saw the beautiful usage, fits perfectly for a tongue twister too. Amazing one buddy, I'm definitely going to read more, I'm making more time to be on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45