You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GiveAway: UPVOTE my post for a POEM! Week#2 Yes That is Right! Upvote Comment and Get a poem for you in a reply!!! Enjoy!

in #poetry7 years ago

Oh my goodness, that's a lot of poem writing.
How about a poem about Texas

Sort:  

Have you been in Texas
With your fancy Lexus

You don't have a gun
Better to have fun
But just in case
Keep one in your maze

Have you heard of Dallas
Its a lovely town
If not get your Atlas
and buy your tickets now

Don't you try to bother
A red neck on his break
He will give you brother
Too much s*** to take

All those oil wells
Making people rich
But it's only Shell
Hitting the fuel switch

By Angel Veselinov Well I hope I did fine :P I am not very familiar with Texas :P God Bless. @johnwjr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38